COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA No. 204 of 2019 IN APPEAL NO. 289 OF 2018

Dated: 15th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

TANGEDCO Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Sr. Adv.

Mr. S. Vallinayagam Mr. G. Umapathy Ms. S. Amali

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Ms. Raveena Dhamija Mr. Yashaswi Kant for R-2

Mr. Anuj Jain

Mr. Sankalp Singh for R-3

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya for R-6

<u>ORDER</u>

Heard Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, senior learned counsel for Appellant for some time.

List the IA No. 204 of 2019 for further hearing on <u>19-3-2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk